Our ‘Live at Woodstock’ DVD / Blu-ray is available for pre-order now!

We’re only releasing 100 signed & individually numbered copies, so pre-order yours now at: bit.ly/1QSCtJR. They’re shipping on Oct 31st & every sale goes towards making our new album.

Sorry about the delay guys… It took us aaaages to chase up licenses for the 3 covers we played. Great news is Bob Dylan’s peeps gave our version of “All Along The Watchtower” the thumbs up! He’s extremely cool about artists covering his songs.

Sadly The Beatles’ publishers & Massive Attack didn’t reply to multiple emails, so Eleanor Rigby & Teardrop didn’t make the cut. Everything else is on there! Tracklist:

1. Faking This
2. The Piper’s Mirror
3. The Captain
4. Sex and TV
5. Rain
6. Animals in My Mind
7. Exodus
8. Medicated Shell
9. All Along the Watchtower (Dylan / Hendrix cover)

Here are some screenshots:

New album update #2 – Suggestions for crowdfunding rewards / perks?


Hey guys! We were blown away & humbled by your support & encouragement when we talked about crowdfunding our new album last week. So we’ve decided to do it!

Now we’re working out what rewards / perks to offer. Got any suggestions? Anything goes!

Just like Sugarcoated, we want to release it as a free download. So we’re thinking about a special digital version for supporters with acoustic b-sides & early access. We’ll have signed CDs, vinyls & t-shirts too.

Let us know if you have any other ideas.


#300NightsInBerlin #Day91