The Sunpilots » http://thesunpilots.com Download our new album for free: http://thesunpilots.com/sugarcoated | Alternative rock from Sydney, Australia. Nomads living on the road in Europe Tue, 23 Sep 2014 19:17:16 +0000 en-US hourly 1 US Tour Update #2: First 36 venues confirmed http://thesunpilots.com/usa/2014-us-tour-update-2 http://thesunpilots.com/usa/2014-us-tour-update-2#comments Sat, 30 Aug 2014 16:01:32 +0000 http://thesunpilots.com/?p=4163 Continue reading ]]> http://thesunpilots.com/usa/2014-us-tour-update-2/feed 0 We Are The Sunpilots (Part 4): Life on the road http://thesunpilots.com/videos/we-are-the-sunpilots-life-on-the-road http://thesunpilots.com/videos/we-are-the-sunpilots-life-on-the-road#comments Tue, 26 Aug 2014 15:30:48 +0000 http://thesunpilots.com/?p=4145 Continue reading ]]> http://thesunpilots.com/videos/we-are-the-sunpilots-life-on-the-road/feed 0 The Sunpilots – Official Hiwatt Artists http://thesunpilots.com/news/official-hiwatt-artists http://thesunpilots.com/news/official-hiwatt-artists#comments Thu, 14 Aug 2014 10:55:23 +0000 http://thesunpilots.com/?p=4128 Continue reading ]]> http://thesunpilots.com/news/official-hiwatt-artists/feed 0 We Are The Sunpilots (Part 3): Living together in Berlin http://thesunpilots.com/videos/we-are-the-sunpilots-living-together-berlin http://thesunpilots.com/videos/we-are-the-sunpilots-living-together-berlin#comments Thu, 14 Aug 2014 07:53:34 +0000 http://thesunpilots.com/?p=4122 Continue reading ]]> http://thesunpilots.com/videos/we-are-the-sunpilots-living-together-berlin/feed 0 We Are The Sunpilots (Part 2): Free albums & European cops http://thesunpilots.com/videos/we-are-the-sunpilots-free-albums-european-cops http://thesunpilots.com/videos/we-are-the-sunpilots-free-albums-european-cops#comments Tue, 05 Aug 2014 14:59:06 +0000 http://thesunpilots.com/?p=4113 Continue reading ]]> http://thesunpilots.com/videos/we-are-the-sunpilots-free-albums-european-cops/feed 0 Interview – Bologna, Italy http://thesunpilots.com/videos/interview-bologna-italy http://thesunpilots.com/videos/interview-bologna-italy#comments Mon, 04 Aug 2014 15:25:57 +0000 http://thesunpilots.com/?p=4101 Continue reading ]]> http://thesunpilots.com/videos/interview-bologna-italy/feed 0 Racism in Australia: A Sri Lankan Australian’s Perspective http://thesunpilots.com/thoughts/racism-in-australia-sri-lankan-australians-perspective http://thesunpilots.com/thoughts/racism-in-australia-sri-lankan-australians-perspective#comments Tue, 29 Jul 2014 07:28:04 +0000 http://thesunpilots.com/?p=4065 Continue reading ]]> http://thesunpilots.com/thoughts/racism-in-australia-sri-lankan-australians-perspective/feed 0 US Tour Dates Announced! We need your help… http://thesunpilots.com/usa/2014-us-tour-dates-announced http://thesunpilots.com/usa/2014-us-tour-dates-announced#comments Sun, 27 Jul 2014 21:50:28 +0000 http://thesunpilots.com/?p=3961 Continue reading ]]> http://thesunpilots.com/usa/2014-us-tour-dates-announced/feed 0 ‘Sex and TV’ – Live in Berlin 24.07.2014 http://thesunpilots.com/videos/sex-and-tv-live-in-berlin http://thesunpilots.com/videos/sex-and-tv-live-in-berlin#comments Sun, 27 Jul 2014 08:28:10 +0000 http://thesunpilots.com/?p=4046 Continue reading ]]> http://thesunpilots.com/videos/sex-and-tv-live-in-berlin/feed 0 Free download – Woodstock 2014 EP http://thesunpilots.com/sounds/woodstock-2014-ep http://thesunpilots.com/sounds/woodstock-2014-ep#comments Tue, 22 Jul 2014 01:12:31 +0000 http://thesunpilots.com/?p=4029 Continue reading ]]> http://thesunpilots.com/sounds/woodstock-2014-ep/feed 0