Our ‘Live at Woodstock’ DVD / Blu-ray is available for pre-order now!

We’re only releasing 100 signed & individually numbered copies, so pre-order yours now at: bit.ly/1QSCtJR. They’re shipping on Oct 31st & every sale goes towards making our new album.

Sorry about the delay guys… It took us ages to chase up licenses for the 3 covers we played. Great news is Bob Dylan’s peeps gave our version of “All Along The Watchtower” the thumbs up! He’s extremely cool about artists covering his songs.

Sadly The Beatles’ publishers & Massive Attack didn’t reply to multiple emails, so Eleanor Rigby & Teardrop didn’t make the cut. Everything else is on there! Tracklist:

1. Faking This
2. The Piper’s Mirror
3. The Captain
4. Sex and TV
5. Rain
6. Animals in My Mind
7. Exodus
8. Medicated Shell
9. All Along the Watchtower (Dylan / Hendrix cover)

Here are some screenshots: